LRCA Master Calendar

June 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Zzz lrca general Welcome Warriors
-
Warrior Hall Auditorium
Wed, May 31
Fri, Jun 2
Fine arts tiny Private Strings Lessons (Fine Arts Academy)
-
Warrior Hall Band Room
Sat, Jun 3
Zzz lrca general HS Trap State Tournament
Remington Gun Club
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Zzz lrca general Varsity Football Practice
-
Warrior Field
Zzz lrca general Kanakuk Camp Out
-
Athletic Training Center
Tue, Jun 6
Zzz lrca general Varsity Football Practice
-
Warrior Field
Zzz lrca general Kanakuk Camp Out
-
Athletic Training Center
Fine arts tiny Private Music Lessons (Fine Arts Academy)
-
Warrior Hall
Wed, Jun 7
Zzz lrca general Varsity Football Practice
-
Warrior Field
Zzz lrca general Kanakuk Camp Out
-
Athletic Training Center
Fine arts tiny Private Music Lessons (Fine Arts Academy)
-
Warrior Hall
Thu, Jun 8
Zzz lrca general Varsity Football Practice
-
Warrior Field
Zzz lrca general Kanakuk Camp Out
-
Athletic Training Center
Fine arts tiny Private Music Lessons (Fine Arts Academy)
-
Warrior Hall
Fri, Jun 9
Zzz lrca general Kanakuk Camp Out
-
Athletic Training Center
Fine arts tiny Private Strings Lessons (Fine Arts Academy)
-
Warrior Hall Band Room
Sat, Jun 10
Zzz lrca general Instrumental Work Day
-
Warrior Hall Building
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Zzz lrca general Varsity Football Practice
-
Warrior Field
Zzz lrca general Summer Camps
-
Little Rock Christian Academy
Tue, Jun 13
Zzz lrca general Varsity Football Practice
-
Warrior Field
Zzz lrca general Summer Camps
-
Little Rock Christian Academy
Fine arts tiny Private Music Lessons (Fine Arts Academy)
-
Warrior Hall
Zzz lrca general Instrumental Parent Organization Meeting
-
Warrior Hall Band Room
Wed, Jun 14
Zzz lrca general Varsity Football Practice
-
Warrior Field
Zzz lrca general Summer Camps
-
Little Rock Christian Academy
Fine arts tiny Private Music Lessons (Fine Arts Academy)
-
Warrior Hall
Thu, Jun 15
Zzz lrca general Varsity Football Practice
-
Warrior Field
Zzz lrca general Summer Camps
-
Little Rock Christian Academy
Fine arts tiny Private Music Lessons (Fine Arts Academy)
-
Warrior Hall
Fri, Jun 16
Fine arts tiny Private Strings Lessons (Fine Arts Academy)
-
Warrior Hall Band Room
Sat, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 19
Zzz lrca general Varsity Football Practice
-
Warrior Field
Zzz lrca general Camp Solgohachia Day Camp
-
Ozark Conference Center
Zzz lrca general Varsity Girls Basketball Camp
-
Athletic Training Center Gym/ Warrior Gym
Tue, Jun 20
Zzz lrca general Varsity Football Practice
-
Warrior Field
Zzz lrca general Camp Solgohachia Day Camp
-
Ozark Conference Center
Zzz lrca general Varsity Girls Basketball Camp
-
Athletic Training Center Gym/ Warrior Gym
Fine arts tiny Private Music Lessons (Fine Arts Academy)
-
Warrior Hall
Zzz lrca general Board of Trust Meeting
High School Leadership Lab
Wed, Jun 21
Zzz lrca general Varsity Football Practice
-
Warrior Field
Zzz lrca general Camp Solgohachia Day Camp
-
Ozark Conference Center
Zzz lrca general Varsity Girls Basketball Camp
-
Athletic Training Center Gym/ Warrior Gym
Zzz lrca general Varsity Volleyball Practice
-
Warrior Gym
Fine arts tiny Private Music Lessons (Fine Arts Academy)
-
Warrior Hall
Thu, Jun 22
Zzz lrca general Varsity Football Practice
-
Warrior Field
Zzz lrca general Camp Solgohachia Day Camp
-
Ozark Conference Center
Zzz lrca general Varsity Girls Basketball Camp
-
Athletic Training Center Gym/ Warrior Gym
Zzz lrca general Varsity Volleyball Practice
-
Warrior Gym
Fine arts tiny Private Music Lessons (Fine Arts Academy)
-
Warrior Hall
Fri, Jun 23
Zzz lrca general Camp Solgohachia Day Camp
-
Ozark Conference Center
Zzz lrca general Varsity Girls Basketball Camp
-
Athletic Training Center Gym/ Warrior Gym
Fine arts tiny Private Strings Lessons (Fine Arts Academy)
-
Warrior Hall Band Room
Mon, Jun 26
Band icon AR Symphony Orchestra Day Camp
-
First United Methodist Church
Tue, Jun 27
Zzz lrca general College Boot Camp - Session 1
-
High School Academic Research Center
Fine arts tiny Private Music Lessons (Fine Arts Academy)
-
Warrior Hall
Band icon AR Symphony Orchestra Day Camp
-
First United Methodist Church
Wed, Jun 28
Zzz lrca general College Boot Camp - Session 1
-
High School Academic Research Center
Fine arts tiny Private Music Lessons (Fine Arts Academy)
-
Warrior Hall
Band icon AR Symphony Orchestra Day Camp
-
First United Methodist Church
Thu, Jun 29
Zzz lrca general College Boot Camp - Session 1
-
High School Academic Research Center
Fine arts tiny Private Music Lessons (Fine Arts Academy)
-
Warrior Hall
Band icon AR Symphony Orchestra Day Camp
-
First United Methodist Church
Fri, Jun 30
Fine arts tiny Private Strings Lessons (Fine Arts Academy)
-
Warrior Hall Band Room
Band icon AR Symphony Orchestra Day Camp
-
First United Methodist Church
Sat, Jul 1
June 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1

Search:

Powered by Finalsite