Alumni Association

Graduating from Little Rock Christian Academy may feel like the end of an era, but it is just the beginning! When you exit these doors, we know you will experience new and exciting changes in your life. We want to know about them!

You can help by completing the Alumni Contact Form here!

Alumni Council Contact List (Updated 10/2017)

Stephen Carlisle 1997 sac34@me.com

Adam Head 1999 adam.head@carti.com

Courtney Head 2001 courtneyhead81@gmail.com

Kirstin Swindler Johnson 2002 kirstinljohnson@gmail.com

Ruthie Leggett Thicksten 2002 ruthie.thicksten@gmail.com

Mary Ann Short Struthers 2003 maryannestruthers@sbcglobal.net

Dr. David Rainwater 2003 davidrainwaterdds@gmail.com

Robert Gerke 2004 robertgerke85@gmail.com

Lindsey Scholl Greenwald 2005 lindsey.greenwald@littlerockchristian.com

Mason Lewis 2005 mason.lewis@colliers.com

Taylor and Emily Critz Ramey 2005 ecritz@gmail.com

Whitney Smith 2006 whitneysmithphotography@gmail.com

Sarah Berry 2006 sarah.berry@littlerockchristian.com

Katie Harrison 2006 katieh478@gmail.com

Sadie Smith 2007 sadietsmith@gmail.com

Kendra Stuart 2007 kendra.struart@cru.org

Meagan Snipes Kinley 2008 meagan.kinley@gmail.com

Bekah Broglen 2008 bbroglen@flake-kelley.com

Sarah Hill 2009 sarah.hillw@gmail.com

Chase Rackley 2009 chasenchrist@gmail.com

Jonathan Curry 2010 jcurry1234@comcast.net

Laura Beth Moore 2011 laurabethmoore@comcast.net

David Winkler 2011 davidalanwinkler@gmail.com

Caroline Groustra 2012 gro53706@obu.edu

Lauren Brown Linz 2012 lauren@allitnetworks.com

Connor Van Hemert 2012 connorvh@comcast.net

Hayden Henderson 2014 h.henderson1296@gmail.com

Victoria Neblett 2015 victoria.neblett@att.net

Alex Blankenship 2015 alexander.c.blankenship@gmail.com

Will Clark 2015 willclark@clarkcontractors.net

Mattie Leech 2016 mattielee@yahoo.com

Ragan Hall 2016 ragan.mhall@gmail.com

Spencer Burton 2016 burton.spencer98@gmail.com

Addison Bates 2017 addisonbates@rocketmail.com

Ken Shew, Jr. 2017 kenshewjr@gmail.com

For additional information on alumni relations,
please contact Cindy McLeod or Heather Bennett

Connect with LRCA Alumni

Powered by Finalsite