Close

Portal Navigation

Top Row

Little Rock Christian Academy

Menu

Contact


Address: 19010 Cantrell Road Little Rock, AR 72223

Main: 501-868-9822 Fax: 501-868-8766

Business Hours: Daily 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Summer: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Administrative Offices:

Head of School - Dr. Gary Arnold
Gary.Arnold@littlerockchristian.com

Admissions - Heidi Brandt
Heidi.Brandt@littlerockchristian.com

Student Billing - Lisa Oden
Lisa.Oden@littlerockchristian.com

Chief Financial Officer - Jim Fink
Jim.Fink@littlerockchristian.com

Director of Marketing and Communications - Phillip Bridges
Phillip.Bridges@littlerockchristian.com

Director of Development - Cindy McLeod
Cindy.McLeod@littlerockchristian.com

Employment/HR - Ruby Raine
Ruby.Raine@littlerockchristian.com

Registrar - Kelly South
Kelly.South@littlerockchristian.com

 

 

Divisions:

Elementary (PreK-4th) - Ann Chami Ann.Chami@littlerockchristian.com

Middle School (5th/6th) - LeAnn Murry LeAnn.Murry@littlerockchristian.com

Junior High (7th/8th) - Tyler Eatherton
Tyler.Eatherton@littlerockchristian.com

High School (9th-12th) - Justin Smith
Justin.Smith@littlerockchristian.com

 

Departments:

Athletics - Johnny Watson
Johnny.Watson@littlerockchristian.com

Academic and College Counseling -Matthew Foster and Sarah Jones
Matthew.Foster@littlerockchristian.com Sarah.Jones@littlerockchristian.com

Fine Arts - Lynn Beardsley
Lynn.Beardsley@littlerockchristian.com

Food Services - "Sprouts"
Sprouts@littlerockchristian.com

Learner Services - Andrea Ragsdale
Andrea.Ragsdale@littlerockchristian.com