Divisions:

Elementary (PreK-4th) - Ann Chami   
 
Middle School (5th-6th) - LeAnn Murry
 

Junior High (7th-8th) - Tyler Eatherton
Tyler.Eatherton@LittleRockChristian.com

High School (9th-12th) - Dr. Justin Smith
Justin.Smith@LittleRockChristian.com

Departments:

Athletics - Johnny Watson
Johnny.Watson@LittleRockChristian.com

Academic and College Counseling -Matthew Foster and Sarah Jones
Matthew.Foster@LittleRockChristian.com 
 

Fine Arts - Lynn Beardsley
Lynn.Beardsley@LittleRockChristian.com

Food Services - "Sprouts"
Sprouts@LittleRockChristian.com

Learner Services - Andrea Ragsdale
Andrea.Ragsdale@LittleRockChristian.com

Administrative Offices:

Head of School - Dr. Gary Arnold
Gary.Arnold@LittleRockChristian.com

Executive Assistant to the Head of School/Advancement - Debbie Baer
Debbie.Baer@LittleRockChristian.com

Admissions - Heidi Brandt
Heidi.Brandt@LittleRockChristian.com

Chief Financial Officer - Jim Fink
Jim.Fink@LittleRockChristian.com

 

Director of Marketing and Communications - Phillip Bridges
Phillip.Bridges@LittleRockChristian.com

Human Resources - Valerie Stearns
Valerie.Stearns@LittleRockChristian.com

Student Billing - Lisa Oden
Lisa.Oden@LittleRockChristian.com

Registrar - Kelly South
Kelly.South@LittleRockChristian.com

Address:
19010 Cantrell Road
Little Rock, AR 72223
 

Main: 501-868-9822 

Elementary: 501-410-1465

Middle School: 501-975-3448

Junior High: 501-975-3415

High School: 501-975-3425

Warrior Hall: 501-975-3410

Athletics: 501-975-3432

Warrior Store: 501-975-3457

 
Business Hours: 
Mon.-Fri. 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
 
Summer (June & July):
Mon.-Fri. 9:00 am - 3:00 pm