Portal Navigation

Top Row

Faculty & Staff Directory

Tracie Allred

EL Front Office

Jim Anderson

HS Math/Digital Video

Nick Anderson


Nancy Armstrong

Learner Services

Tom Armstrong

Facilities Support

Gary Arnold

Head of School/President

Karen Arnold


Leslie Auel

Substitute Teacher (5th-12th)

Madison Babb

HS English

Debbie Baer

Executive Assistant to Head of School for Advancement

Chance Bankhead

4th Grade Teacher

Kay Basham


Claire Bassett

Assistant 3rd and 4th teacher

Dorcas Baumgardner

JH Social Studies

Andy Baxley

HS Assistant Principal/Counselor

Lynn Beardsley

Director of Fine Arts

Cameron Beckett

HS Economics/Coach

Heather Bennett

Communications Associate

Cindy Berry

Wee Warriors

Sarah Berry

Class of 2006
MS English

Faith Best

HS Biblical Worldview

Laurie Biggs

Social Studies

Kenneth Blankenship

Safety and Security

Jonathan Boils

HS Science
1 2 3 11 > showing 1 - 24 of 255 constituents