Portal Navigation

Top Row

Little Rock Christian Academy


Faculty & Staff Directory


1 2 3 7 > showing 1 - 40 of 247 constituents

Allison Allen

Food Service

Eric Allen

Dean of Students, Junior High

Tracie Allred

Elementary Office

James (Jim) Anderson

Math/Video Production Faculty

Nancy Armstrong

Learner Services

Tom Armstrong

Campus Support

Gary Arnold

Head of School

Karen Arnold


Karen Atchley

Math Teacher

Eric Auel


Leslie Auel

High School Office Support

Debbie Baer

Executive Assistant to Head of School

Kay Basham

Theatre Faculty

Andy Baxley

Assistant Principal

Lynn Beardsley

Director of Fine Arts

Heather Bennett

Development Staff

Cindy Berry

Wee Warriors

Sarah Berry

English Teacher

Rachel Berryhill

4th Grade Teacher

Faith Best

Biblical Worldview Faculty

Laurie Biggs

History Faculty

Kenneth Blankenship


Lenard Blocker

Elementary Support

Jonathan Boils

HS Science

John Boles

Math Faculty

Camie Boshears

Registered Nurse

Delta Bost

Junior High Office Support

Marci Bostwick

Support Staff

Cortney Bowman

K4 Assistant Teacher

Taylor Brandon

Assistant Band Director

Heidi Brandt

Director of Admissions

Phillip Bridges

Director of Marketing and Communications

Kris Brower

Learner Services

Amber Brown

Class of 2019

Melanie Buchanan

Art Faculty

Nicole Burnett


Jennifer Byrd

HS English

Scott Caldwell

Athletic Trainer

Keitha Caples


Holly Carlisle

3 Year Old Class Teacher
1 2 3 7 > showing 1 - 40 of 247 constituents