Portal Navigation

Top Row

Little Rock Christian Academy


Four LRCA Athletes Sign with NCAA D1 Schools


For more information, please contact:

Phillip Bridges, LRCA Communications Director, 501-868-9822


Four Little Rock Christian Athletes Signing with NCAA D1 Schools

Ceremony to be held Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Little Rock, AR - Four LRCA Warriors are set to sign with NCAA Division 1 colleges.  The athletic signing ceremony is at 9:40 a.m., Wednesday, November 14, in Warrior Hall on the Little Rock Christian Academy campus at 19010 Cantrell Road.

IN-STATE Signees

Justice Hill - University of Arkansas at Fayetteville - Basketball 

Cason Tollett - University of Arkansas at Fayetteville - Baseball


Reagan Bradley - Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX – Basketball

Amber Brown - University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA - Basketball

“Athleticism is a gift – a talent shaped by hard work, an opportunity to honor God and a responsibility to use well for the joy of others.  We rejoice with our athletes when they can extend their gift into the college years,” says LRCA Head of School Dr. Gary Arnold.

LRCA Athletic Director Johnny Watson shares, “It’s a tremendous accomplishment for these student athletes to reach this level of success and to be rewarded with scholarships.  This a proud moment for LRCA Athletics and for our community.  Congratulations Warriors!” 

Founded in 1977, Little Rock Christian Academy is a 5A, independent, co-educational, college-preparatory Christian school serving three year-olds through 12th grade and is committed to “excellence in the pursuit of truth from a Christ-centered worldview”.  The goal of the school is to graduate students who reflect Christ in word and action to individuals and the larger community around them.  LRCA students were offered over 11 million dollars in college scholarships in 2018.  Over the years the school has generated 60 National Merit students.  In addition to an excellent academic education, LRCA offers extensive fine arts and athletic programs, and is a Department of Education National Blue Ribbon School.