Close

Portal Navigation

Top Row

Little Rock Christian Academy

Menu

Arts

Overview


Fine Arts at Little Rock Christian Academy

The Little Rock Christian Fine Arts program seeks to cultivate the God-given talents of our students by providing a variety of venues for student learning and achievement in the arts. While a diverse knowledge of the arts is developed, we believe cultivating an art form also stretches and grows a student's character. In addition to creativity and expression, a study in the arts produces persistence, patience, consistency, respect, and a teachable mindset.

Students are afforded opportunities to explore and develop their abilities in both the Performing and Visual Arts in the academic setting:

All of LRCA's high school Fine Arts programs are activity involved in their respective regional academic associations, and attend workshops, clinics, and competitions each semester.

Students are also given the opportunity to explore, develop, or enhance a skill in LRCA's after school Fine Arts Academy. Weekly private and group lessons are offered in all areas of the arts and are based on age and skill level.

Whether a student pursues the Arts as a career or as an enhancement, Little Rock Christian Academy's Fine Arts program offers the academic and extra-curricular opportunities needed to support and advance their goals.

Fine Arts News

Senior Night
Blake DeJarnatt and Tucker Teague, High School Journalism Team

Fine Arts Calendar


Fine Arts Calendar

There are no events to display

Search Calendar

November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1