2020-2021 Event & Performance Schedule

In light of the COVID-19 pandemic, all performance dates, times, and locations are subject to change.  Any in-person event will include a limited number of audience members, physical distancing, and facial coverings.  Maximum performance time is also limited. 
All events will be livestreamed and available on WarriorVision.

 

Band and Orchestra Fall Concerts
Tuesday, October 20 - Junior High at 5:30 pm and High School at 7:00 pm      Fine Arts Pavillion

Warrior Choir Fall Concert
Saturday, October 24 at 6:30 pm     Fine Arts Pavillion 

Foundations of Dance Recital (High School)
Monday, December 7 at 7:00 pm     Warrior Hall Theatre Classroom

Band and Orchestra Christmas Concert
Tuesday, December 8 at 7:00 pm      Warrior Hall

All-State Choir Auditions
February 5

Thespian Showcase (High School)
Tuesday, February 8 at 7:00 pm     Warrior Hall

All-State Choir Clinic
February 18-20

CPA Preview Concert
Thursday, March 11 starting at 6:00 pm     Warrior Hall

Choral Performance Assessment - All Choral Groups
March 11-13

Spring Musical (TBA)
April 8-11       Warrior Hall

State Choral Performance Assessment
April 11-13

The ART Show - Juried High School Art Exhibition
May 3 - 14     Warrior Hall

Junior High Spring Theatre Performance
Monday, May 3 at 7:00 pm      Warrior Hall

Band and Orchestra Spring Concerts
Tuesday, May 4 - Middle School and Junior High     Warrior Hall
Thursday, May 6 - High School       Warrior Hall

Spring Choir Concert
Monday, May 10 starting at 6:00 pm

"Jubilee" Fine Arts Awards Night (High School)
Friday, May 7 at 7:00 pm     Warrior Hall