All-Sports Pass

Buy your LRCA All-Sports Pass for 2023-2024 by clicking here!

The Warrior Fight Song rings through campus all year as 34 junior high and high school teams compete in various sports. All of those programs are supported financially (over and above the school’s operating budget) by Warriorville fans and our Warrior Club Board.

Advertising, concession sales, and proceeds from the gates go directly to support student athletes. All Sports Passes, tickets, and sponsorships, as well as proceeds from the Warrior Store and the annual golf tournament, also provide the funding required to develop competitive teams in the Arkansas Activities Association 5A classification. 

This volunteer board oversees a budget used exclusively to back programs by equipping concession stands, funding bus transportation to athletic events, and training coaches; as well as purchasing uniforms, equipment, awards and celebrations for all sports. The Warrior Club also funds capital projects around campus, such as the new baseball bleachers, and keeps sports facilities up to date.

The Warrior Club Board is comprised of dedicated LRCA parents led by President Fred Lord and Athletic Director Johnny Watson.

Warrior Club Board Members 2022-2023

Fred Lord – President

Jared Hankins – Vice President

Mark Jansen – Treasurer

Cortney Bowman

Steve Carleson

Leigh Anne Chrisman

Mark McCaslin

Todd Denton

Schawnee Hightower

Chris Davis

Kevin Jones

Mark McCaslin

Jason Smith

Scott McElmurry

Danny Newton

Rodney Staggs

Cedric Pratt

Alice Rogers

Johnny Watson

Will Watson

Jameel Wesley

Chad Wilkerson

Ernie Woodard