Close

Portal Navigation

Top Row

Little Rock Christian Academy Alumni Association

Once a Warrior...Always a Warrior!

Graduating from Little Rock Christian Academy may feel like the end of an era, but it is just the beginning! When you exit these doors, we know you will experience new and exciting changes in your life. We want to know about them!

Alumni Council Members

Stephen Carlisle ('97) 
sac34@me.com

Courtney McLellan Head ('00) 
courtneyhead81@gmail.com

Kirstin Swindler Johnson ('02) 
kirstinljohnson@gmail.com

David Rainwater ('03) 
davidrainwaterdds@gmail.com

Robert Gerke ('04) 
robertgerke85@gmail.com

Lindsey Scholl Greenwald ('05) 
lkgreenwald@gmail.com 

Sarah Berry ('06) 
sarah.berry@littlerockchristian.com

Katie Harrison Weidenbenner ('06) 
katieh478@gmail.com

Sadie Smith Gregory ('07) 
sadiet.smith@gmail.com

Bekah Broglen Taylor ('08) 
bekahbtaylor@gmail.com

Chase Rackley ('09) 
chasenchrist@gmail.com

Jonathan Curry ('10) 
jcurry1234@comcast.net

David Winkler ('11) 
davidalanwinkler@gmail.com

Laura Beth Moore Hudson ('11) 
lbhudson7@gmail.com

Caroline Groustra ('12) 
caroline.groustra@gmail.com

Lauren Brown Linz ('12) 
lauren@allitnetworks.com

Connor Van Hemert ('12) 
connorvanhemert@gmail.com

Alex Blankenship ('15) 
alexander.c.blankenship@gmail.com

Mattie Leech ('16) 
mattieleech@yahoo.com

Ragan Hall ('16) 
ragan.mhall@gmail.com

Addison Bates ('17) 
addisonmbates@gmail.com

Ken Shew, Jr. ('17) 
kenshewjr@gmail.com

Harrison Wade ('17) 
harrisonwade@comcast.net

Madeline Bennett ('18) 
mgb009@email.uark.edu

Andrew Wood ('18) 
fredandrewwood3@gmail.com

McLean Leech ('19) 
mclean.leech@gmail.com 

Sidney Hyatt ('19) 
sidhyt@sbcglobal.net

For additional information on alumni relations,
please contact Bekah Caraway Johnson ('04) at
Bekah.Johnson@LittleRockChristian.com or 501-868-9822.

Connect with LRCA Alumni